Posts tagged “Brothers Johnson

New Mix…

Mix 8/15/2008

Eddie Hazel “California Dreaming”,
Curtis Mayfield “Cannot Find a Way”
Augustus Pablo “(?)”
Isaac Hayes “A Few More Kisses to Go”
Redman “Tonights Da Night”
Mary Jane Girls “All Night Long”
Eddie Henderson “Inside You”
Brothers Johnson “Closer to the One that You Love”
Jethroe “Roomates”
Motion Man “You’re the Woman”
Material “Reduction”
24 Carat Black “Ghetto Misfortunes Wealth”
Steely Dan “Green Earrings”
Mighty Ryeders “Evil Vibrations”
De La Soul “A Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays”
Apparat “Arcadia”
Bad Brains “Leaving Babylon”
Blonde Redhead “Dr. Strangluv”
Carlos Santana/John McLaughlin “The Life Divine”